Bloglovin Blogs

 

Blogging is addictive.

Do you spend most of your days, esp. while driving, formulating the next story in your mind, becoming more and more excited to spill these out into words on a computer screen……a page….just because, really? You join a forum as you enjoy reading the thoughts and experiences of others too. You start following….you enjoy reading. You keep reading, you start writing…..more and more. Then people see it, like it, comment and suddenly…..you are a blogger!!

I spend all my days now…looking for the next story that will make my blog, something that interests me, angers me, excites me, saddens me……well, pretty much anything that stirs the emotions. Then, all I want to do is share it.

What a loving world……a Bloglovin’ one.

 

<a href=”https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18920753/?claim=hysm889te9q”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

